SA National Teams 

Announcing the SA National Representatives for 2019


CASA are proud to present their 2019 National teams


The teams will travel to WA in July to compete in the ACF National Championships


For full team details click here


CASA are pleased to announce our coaching line up for the 2019 National Teams travelling to Perth in July.

Sub Juniors                 Nikki Ianunzio & Rachel Phillips

Assistants                   Caitlin Carroll & Harleigh Stanton

Juniors                        Sarah Stephenson & Keron White

Assistant                     Kieanna Brummelhuis

Intermediates              Rebecca Norsworthy & Philippa White 
Assistant                     Michaela Keast

Seniors                       Melissa Evans & Kristen Martin


Important links :

Contact us :

65 Angas Street




Line 1  (08) 8223 5765

Line 2  (08) 8223 6279

Office Hours - Mon. Wed, Friday - 9.30am - 4.00pm
                       (closed between 12.30pm - 1.00pm)

                       Tues & Thursday - 9.30am - 2.30pm 


Office - 

Finance -

Team Competitions -

National/Darwin Teams-

Graceful/Solo- solocomps@calisthenicssa,

President:  Wayne Morris

Vice President:  Meredith Phillis
Vice President: Paula Dowley
Secretary: Fiona Belton

Treasurer: Peter Wickham

Member Protection Officer: 
Sharon Wickham - 0409996602


Follow us :

  • Facebook Classic

© 2015 Calisthenics Association of South Australia
The images and text appearing in this website remain the property of the Calisthenics Association of South Australia and may not be reproduced without written consent.

Photos courtesy of Winkipop Media, Steph Devlin Photography